Beauty, Hair, Makeup

I Like | J’aime

Products I can’t live without:

StriVectin-SD

For around the eyes, forehead and smile lines.

Nivea A Kiss of Protection Sun Protection Lip Care SPF 30

Living in sunny Los Angeles I'll take all the protection I can get.

Diorshow Mascara

This needs no caption.

Lorac TANtalizer

I use this mostly to highlight cheekbones, but also as a body shimmer...this product smells amazing.

KMS California Hairplay Dry Wax

Works wonders on my hair damp or dry. Transforms my sometimes broken ends to give the illusion of health (don't tell anyone.)

Standard

Leave a Reply

