Makeup

Pour Inna…

So my mom called me last night and told me that her “adopted daughter” in Florida has been keeping tabs on my tutorials and was wondering what is the strange white goo I lather my lashes with before mascara.

Your answer lies herein, my dear.

Behold! Lancome’s Ôscillation Powerbooster Lash Primer.

The coat is even, lengthening and thickening. It’s a great primer with conditioners to keep your lashes from getting crusty. And it vibrates! Though not for long.

This product lasts quite a long time and surpasses most lash primers I’ve gotten my hands on in the past.

Go get yours!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Pour Inna…

Leave a Reply

