Beauty, Eyes, Lashes, Lips, Makeup, Moi, Skin

Inside | A l’intérieur

Want to know what’s in my purse?

Well, today’s your lucky day!

KIEHL’S Unusually Rich But Not Greasy At All Hand Cream With SPF 10 – This stuff is awesome when you’re on the go and don’t want to leave oily paw prints over every surface and does the job perfectly.

NIVEA A Kiss of Protection Sun Protection Lip Care With SPF 30 – quick and easy fix for lips out in the sun daily. This is great for anyone who likes to be out in the sun as much as I do…carefully.

SMASHBOX Lip Gloss in Ravishing – sun kissed perfection on any pout with just the right amount of shimmer to make your lips shine enough to eat.

L’Oreal Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner – thanks to my mother I love this liner. Personally I thinks the precision is great and it lasts for-ever.

PRESTIGE Lip Stick in Fatal Red – this cheapie tube is one of my favourites now! Total staple to my every day, so much so that Josh has been complaining that I’m wearing it too often. I LOVE my red lipstick! Paired with a lip pencil from ULTA called Fire.

Trish McEvoy Essential Pencil in Nude 1 – this crayon is awesome for fall/winter seasons with plumy tones and warmth. Topped with Sephora Gloss in Rosy Glow – yum.

TOO FACED Lash Injection Mascara – life saver. ‘Nuff said.

What’s in your bag?

Standard

Leave a Reply

