Hair, Hygiene, Skin

Tub Stuff | Baignoire Commandes

Here comes another installation of what’s in my…

…or rather on my bath tub area.

Strap yourself in, we’re off:

JOICO Moisture Recovery Shampoo and Conditioner set: new fave and absolutely amazeballs on my poor heat-induced-always hair. You can feel the difference without getting out of the shower. A must.

Zum Bar Goat’s Milk Soap in Patchouli from Whole Foods: LOOOOVE. Yes, I’m a hippy. This stuff is incredibly nourishing and gentle, smells like heaven.

AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask: gentle, dead sea, skin = happy. ‘Nuff said.

Biore Steam Activated Cleanser: as I’ve written before, I love this product. The shower heat initiates a minty tingling and yummy smells. Cleans great without drying out. Takes care of makeup residue.

Plus White 5 Minute Whitening Gel: referring back a couple of entries – this stuff is cheap and awesome. I slap it on before shaving my legs and rinse right after. The results are beautious.

Salt Based Exfoliating Scrub for the face: this is my own mix that uses all natural/organic/vegan ingredients. You can replicate something non-organic yourself by mixing a gentle shampoo + salt.

Mineral (line) Body Scrub: another dead sea product I trust and love. Currently working on my own version. Stay tuned, kitties.

Karyn’s Raw Coconut Oil – I don’t have an image for you, but I do have a link where you can order it: Coconut Oil 30 fl oz $24.50. At the end of the shower moisturization station, pat of with towel. Done.

 

And now you know.

Standard

Leave a Reply

